98 The Beach

98 The Beach


Monday, March 11, 2019

NorthStars Sked

Owen Sound | by Bayshore News Staff  

Senior Lacrosse Team Opens May 5th

Owen Sound Senior NorthStars Lacrosse Schedule

Sun May 5 Owen Sound NorthStars  at Oakville Titans 7 pm
Sat May 11 Owen Sound NorthStars at Six Nations Rivermen  7 pm
Sat May 25 Ennismore James Gang at Owen Sound NorthStars  8 pm
Sun May 26 Ennismore James Gang at Owen Sound NorthStars  2 pm
Fri May 31 Owen Sound NorthStars  at Brooklin Merchants    8:30 pm

Sun June 2 Six Nations Rivermen at Owen Sound NorthStars  4 pm
Fri June 7 KW Velocity at Owen Sound NorthStars  8 pm
Sat June 8 Owen Sound NorthStars at Ennismore James Gang    7 pm
Sat June 15 Brooklin Merchants at Owen Sound NorthStars  7:30 pm
Sat June 22 Oakville Titans at Owen Sound NorthStars  7 pm
Sun June 23 Owen Sound NorthStars at Oakville Titans  7 pm
Fri June 28 KW Velocity at Owen Sound NorthStars  8 pm

Fri July 5 Owen Sound NorthStars at KW Velocity   8 pm
Sat July 6 Oakville Titans at Owen Sound NorthStars 7 pm
Fri July 12 Owen Sound NorthStars  at Brooklin Merchants 8:30 pm ( at Donevan )
Sat July 13 Owen Sound NorthStars at Six Nations Rivermen 7 pm

share this story



Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation
© 2019 Bayshore Broadcasting Corporation

Web Site by Websmart Inc